Entry 7

May 31, 2010

This weeks revision strategy i chose was reorganizing around thesis and support. This strategy helped relate sections of my essay to my thesis.

This method really helped me recognize the sections of my essay. In recognizing my sections I could then expand on certain topics in the correct areas and write the proper transitions/ topic sections. In my essay I had a rough break down of sections, but this exercise helped me clean up the break downs so it has a more fluid sense to the essay.

After this exercise I feel my essay will show off its sub-topics a little more appropriately. This exercise helped to organize the sections and put loose information where it belongs. My essay will then feel more rounded put and complete.

Comments

Research Journal Entry 6

Entry 6- Revision

Leave a comment